JNCDP Main Page | Class Curriculum and Dress Code | Class ScheduleFaculty | Workshops


Calendar 2016-2017
Download the 2016-2017 Calendar here
2016
Monday, September 12 Classes begin
September 26 – October 1 Bring a Friend to Class Week
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day Holiday (No Class)
November 14-19 Parents’ Day Open House Week
November 23-26 Thanksgiving Recess (No Classes)
November 28 – December 3 Getting Ready for the Show Week
Friday, December 2 8:00pm Not! The Nutcracker* JNDS Studio Concert
Saturday, December 3 8:00pm Not! The Nutcracker* JNDS Studio Concert
Monday, December 19 Holiday Recess begins (No Classes)
2017
Monday, January 2 Classes resume
Saturday, January 7 2nd Tuition payment due
February 20-25 Winter Break (No Classes)
April 10-15 Parents’ Day Open House Week
April 17-22 Spring Break (No Classes)
Sunday, May 7 12:00pm – Demonstration Day tickets go on sale:
http://www.jndance.ticketleap.com/demoday

Please be aware that this show always sells out.
Do not procrastinate in purchasing your tickets.
Wednesday, May 24 Last Day of Classes
Friday, May 26 4:00 Demonstration Day Blocking rehearsal* (ages 7-12)
8:00pm JNDS Spring Repertory Concert* (BYM/JNDS)
Saturday, May 27 11:00am Demonstration Day*
8:00pm JNDS Spring Repertory Concert* (BYM/JNDS)
*Concerts and Demonstration Day take place at
The Tsai Performance Center at Boston University